Skip to main content
We will run Sunday Service on Monday, January 21, 2019 for MLK Jr. Day. *No service on Routes Soda Cap 1 & 2, 26, 28, 46, 47, 52X, 53X, 57L, 62 and 74. Due to unforeseen circumstances, only the fare changes and Route 92x will go into effect on January 28, 2019. All other changes will be effective on February 11, 2019. Please check the website for more information or call our customer service center at 803-255-7100. There is no service on Tuesday, December 25, 2018. Happy Holidays!!!!
X
The Comet
The Comet
!

Staff

John Andoh
Executive Director / CEO
john.andoh@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7087

Missey Lawlor 
Executive Assistant / Board Liaison
missey.lawlor@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7132

Pamela Canty
Administrative Coordinator
Pamela.Canty@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7133

Crystal Willis
Staff Accountant
crystal.willis@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7131

Rosalyn Andrews
Director of Finance / CFO
rosalyn.andrews@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7135

Michelle Ransom
Grants and Procurement Manager
michelle.ransom@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7134

Virginia Goodson
Procurement Specialist
virginia.goodson@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7137

Brittany Higgins
Travel Trainer
brittany.higgins@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7130

Tiffany James
Community / Public Relations Specialist
tiffany.james@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7139

LeRoy DesChamps
Director of Administration / Human Resources Administrator
leroy.deschamps@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7081

Arlene Prince
Compliance & Civil Rights Officer
arlene.prince@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7129

Luis Ortiz
Transportation Planner II
luis.ortiz@catchthecomet.org
803-255-7136