Skip to main content
The Comet
The Comet

What’s New

The COMET Board of Director’s Meeting, Wednesday, May 25, 2015 @ 12pm

posted by The COMET
May 19, 2016

Central Midlands Transit


Wednesday, May 25, 2016

12:00 PM

COMET FACILITY – 3613 Lucius Road, Columbia

Conference Room A (Large)



Joyce Dickerson, Chair

Ron Anderson, Vice Chair

Lill Mood, Secretary

Mac Bennett, Treasurer


John Furgess (Richland County Legislative Delegate)

Carolyn Gleaton (City of Columbia)

Jennifer Harding (Richland County)

Derrick Huggins (City of Columbia)

Dr. Robert Morris (Richland County Legislative Delegate)

Joseph Neal (Richland County Legislative Delegate)

Andy Smith (Forest Acres)

Board of Directors Agenda 05.25.16

Board of Directors Packet 05.25.16